GTUS Employee List

The “A” Team

Markus Portmann

President of Graph-Tech USA and original partner of Graph-Tech AG.  Business Management, Sales, Development and Programming

E-mail: Markus@graphtech.us           772-569-0066 Ext: 301

David Weisenberger

Repair Center Manager,  Ink Jet Repair, Technical Support

 

Nick Zynko

Senior Project Manager, Field Engineer, Technical Support and Web Master

E-mail: Dave@graphtech.us                772-766-9106 Ext:302

E-mail: Nick@graphtech.us                  772-766-9106 Ext:305

E-mail: Mike@graphtech.us                772-569-0066 Ext:304

Copyright ® Graph-Tech USA 2005-2012 All Rights Reserved

Annemarie Portmann

Accounting and Administration Manager

E-mail: Annemarie@graphtech.us        772-569-0066 Ext: 306

 

 

 

One-pass, fast, and scalable digital printing systems for every application

Mike Snell

Administration, Customer Service,  Ink Jet Repair 

066 ext: 302

Craig Weisenberger

Senior Ink Jet Repair Technician, Customer Service

E-mail: Craig@graphtech.us                    772-569-0066 Ext:303

Graph-Tech USA